New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I loving person

I easy get along with.I like going places.I like going to walks.I like cleaning house .I am looking for good guy wont go out on me.Want man no how treat a women right.A man show they care and will love me the way i am.Dont like fighting.It best sit talk about it with no fighting.I dont head games,people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthrillers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslove
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsmix songs
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksclassic
Idea of funjoking around
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing shoping,go to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind good man love me the way i am.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man like to joking around ass fun
On the first dateGo out for dinner and talk