New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate

My favorite color is light blue, my favorite food is homemade spaghetti with fried chicken and coffee as my favorite drink. I am a social drinker. I like music, soul, pop and r & b songs.
I like to swim, and I enjoy running and walking, and I also enjoy my time in theaters, and I love to travel, I love to travel and go to different places, and to meet new people, culture and others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleOperation Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, Spartacus, Baahibahu
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsEd-Sheeran, Julian Michael, Beyonce and Rihanna
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite books50 Shades of Grey.
Idea of funRomantic
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySex on the beach

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a good and lovely family and be an epitome of Generosity to my love ones.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, understanding, caring and sacrifice.
On the first dateGo out for a coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing
Favorite teamManchester United.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking